lyrics in english
lyrics one
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
icon

 
my name is amin

me we going on my why i and us to understand is a must
trust us . take the bus to us , the last , the fast , a must
step for step i step to the top of the mmmhm trust
peace is a must and love is a need , so to the last

going , going , gone , on the run , all the time explain
never need to say the same , no reason , no game
i don't like the way the devil is playing
let me introduce to lose fear , my name ...

amin , i mean , my name is amin , in the sceene
me we , love the time in peace and the color green
hmmm that's me we come in peace with me and have you seen
my love , dance with me and romance with me , i mean

my name is amin . so it is , is the meaning of it , yeah
and so it is , me we , the peace amin shortes pray
we together in peace and love i mean , amin
what's my name . hmmm , i like the way you say

i love my peace all the way , every step you walk
every move you make , no fake , everythink you talk
everybreath you take and everywhere so come
in to my live i got so much love to show you

every time i'm thinking on peace and love
my life is filled with it and it is enough
i love the way , i am the way , it's rough
the music me , i'm talking about this stuff

... not just only . i have feeling deep inside my heart
i have pain same as joy , understand , i'm just a smart
small boy walking on this earth like you do , it's hard
and it's harder to see it . i'm like you my heart

my love my soul , my live , is'nt it enough
when i die for you to understand just love
i die for you my soul on the way of love
no cry , no litle dearling . it's you my love

and not an other . sista number one , you
nothing but you make me feel the way i do
you are my one and only eternal woodo
yes we do . the eternal love , the true

the eternal love to ava

ya uku tu ava

elhamdulillah

amin x amin . the last peacemaker
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma