lyrics in english
lyrics one
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
icon

 
world most dangerous voice

excuse my voice very wurst for first love
i don't need to explain . not a game . i'm talking about love
that's enough , real tough , come on you're , rough , get ready and love
once again it's time to tell it to you . love , that's enough

people asking me what's going on on my mind . wait a minute
than i feel it , i'm coming on . never wrong ever strong spirit
wait a minute more . one , two , three , four and get it
love is the answer to all the question . the rest ? forget it

peace is the way we need for this . we fight six feed deep
harder than the hardest but from the heart deep
we want love . it's the best reason and not cheep
we free our soul beep and once again beep

straight out my heart eternal love i say
jeah jo , that's my way i saw jo . for us i pray
love , my light my desire . that's how we pray
let me we walk our this love way

i was born , i'm alive once day for shure i will die
no i don't think so . i don't think i will cry
couse you know me the true . allways ruled never high
you know me we . you come wrong , by by

that's the way it works . don't stopping somethings
reality is what i see and all about the good things
no , does'nt madder what it is , all that thinkings
you know , we love people , on the end the kings

we live for our love and die for peace
understanding lesson one take theese
all together put your hands into a fis
me we , fighting for love , please


allah x amin . the last peacemaker
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma