lyrics in english
lyrics one
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren
icon

 
theese the things for peace needed

in your head meet it
in the middle of your heart ,

love ,

feed it
with everything you got

one , for all of us
two , do what you want to do
three , said my people free
four , you can't ignore
five , fuck you government , we stay alive ,
you die , couse we die , when you lie

no , no more cry
yeah , i feel so high
sister and brothers the revolution is now , is here
in the south , the west , the north and the east to the far east

understand

we don't want no war for nothing
we want peace everywhere
i don't care about later this for now
i know how the people are

stop in the name of allah

what's going on
stop once again

stop war , start peace

two times ,
stop war , start peace
you ask me how , don't ask me , just listen,

couse i'm on a mission

i don't care about the man with the bombs ,
couse my voice is waitng louder than the sun
me we , are allways on the run
with our live in fun ,
we don't need no gun
that's what all the prophetes spun

like farakhan to adem
each one to teach one

one love and one peace

like jesus take theese

together like muhammed the prohete

like all the prophetes
like malcolm x - ellent
all what they say is exellent ,
so understand

peace , love and unity

one , two , three , four , hid it

knowledge is king
in your ears we ring
we do not sing
we do shouting out loud
talking loud

stop war , start peace

knowledge is more then everything
knowledge is more an understanding
knowledge is the message me we , sending
me we , standing together
me we , like muhammad ali

so open your eyes and see what happens
me we , are rappin
cool hiphop all around the clock
don't stop , me we , in the hiphop so

stop war , star peace


allah x amin . the last peacemaker
 

twoday.net AGB

xml version of this page

powered by Antville powered by Helma